This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.8
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Qi
    cn
    9.2
    17 February 2018
    comfort
    When We changed our schedul they have solved our problem .The staff are so friendly, they added a free extra bed for our kid.
    Jozef
    th
    5.8
    17 January 2018
    Bus hotel! Never stay stay longer than 1 night.
    Took a while to get an omelet cooked
    Breakfast was buffet style and had a good selection
    Kengkaj
    th
    7.5
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Massimo Geretto
    th
    8.8
    12 January 2018
    Nice stay
    Add a mosquitos net to the windows should be useful.
    Room are clean and confortable. Good breakfast with different choices.
    th
    5.8
    10 January 2018
    Room smell should improved, it s very humid.
    nothing special, just a normal hotel
    ราตรี
    th
    5.8
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjawan
    th
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    Great place!
    DARAPAN
    th
    8.3
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    7.9
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kanachsamon Pray-In
    th
    10
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    5.0
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nong
    th
    5.8
    26 November 2017
    Good location
    Bedsheet and pillow didn't smell good, feel like not enough detergent put on while washing, so smelled like it hasn't been washed/changed. Pliilow was too hard.
    Good location
    Sandra
    be
    8.3
    24 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha
    us
    5.8
    22 November 2017
    Needs Renovation, but Adequate
    I wouldn't recommend this hotel for other tourists, unless you are part of a large group tour that drives you around, in which case it's just fine. It definitely needs a renovation, as you can see in my attached photos. The tile is pretty old and moldy, and I think the cleaning staff did their best but since it's old it has to be hard for them. The location is far from the center of Chiang Rai and on a busy highway, so don't expect to walk anywhere.
    The pool was nice for a swim! Omelets were very good every morning. Wifi works great, and so does the air conditioning. The parking lot is large and has plenty of space. Room service was surprisingly delicious, and we had the chicken wings multiple times. Staff was very friendly. It's just a quick 15 minute drive to the White Temple.
    Phalang_Chansom
    th
    7.9
    30 October 2017
    Good location and on standard for your stay.
    The bed and pillow are comfortable. Location is near to department store (Central Plaza Chiangrai)
    Graham
    th
    8.3
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th
    7.9
    20 August 2017
    Good
    good location
    SJ Joanna
    th
    8.8
    8 August 2017
    Convenient place to travel around Chiang Rai
    Parking was packed with cars from nearby shopping mall customers. No security guard. Hotel needs updating. Towels and bathrobe with holes.
    Convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast. Clean room.
    Georgia
    au
    7.9
    16 April 2017
    The staff were very helpful with booking transport, accommodating our requests and went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one.
    Parvich
    th
    5.4
    18 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close